Portsmouth Family Hubs

The Parenting Network works very closely with the local Family Hubs. Formerly known as Children Centres; There are six Family Hubs in Portsmouth for families with children from pre-birth right up to and including 19 years old. The groups and support available to families varies from hub to hub but might include; Stay & Play Groups, Playtime Anytime Sessions, Sensory Sessions, Our very own Dadzclub Groups, Parenting Surgeries, Healthy Child Clinics, Breastfeeding Support Groups and much more!
Some courses need to be booked ahead so take a look at the timetables and contact the centre for more information.
You can find the timetable for the Northern Parade and Paulsgrove Family Hubs here.
Central Locality covers Buckland, Landport and Somerstown family hubs and you can find their timetable here.
Finally the timetable for South, which covers Southsea, Milton and Eastney can be found here.

Contact a Family Hub:

Buckland Family Hub
Turner Road, Buckland, PO1 4PN
T: 023 9273 3440
E: Bucklandcc@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Landport Family Hub
221 Arundel Street, Portsmouth, PO1 1NF
T: 023 9281 5005
E: Landportcc@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Somerstown Family Hub
Omega Street, Southsea, PO5 4LP
T: 023 9282 1816
E: Somerstowncc@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Milton Park Family Hub
Perth Road, Southsea, PO4 8EU
T: 023 9282 7392
E: Miltoncc@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Northern Parade Family Hub
Doyle Avenue, Hilsea, Portsmouth, PO2 9NE
T: 023 9266 0866
E: Northernparadecc@portsmouthcc.gov.uk


Paulsgrove Family Hub
Cheltenham Road, Paulsgrove, Portsmouth, PO6 3PL
T: 023 9238 5995
E: Paulsgrovecc@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram